Contact Us

Our factory is working during the COVID situation and we have implemented hybrid home and office working for office functions, so please contact us in the normal way.

The safety of our team really important to us and a Covid-19 risk assessment has been carried out which can be found by clicking here. Our Staying Covid 19- Secure in 2020 document can be found here.

Find us on Google Maps

Main Office              

Vikoma International Ltd                  
Kingston Road                                   
East Cowes                                         
Isle of Wight                                        
PO32 6JS     

Please contact our Team:

Sales 

+44 (0)1983 200583     sales@vikoma.com

Finance

+44 (0)1983 200591     finance@vikoma.com

Purchasing

+44 (0)1983 201889     purchasing@vikoma.com 

Shipping & Dispatch 

+44 (0)1983 200587     shipping@vikoma.com

Stores/Deliveries 

+44 (0)1983 200585     stores@vikoma.com

General Enquiries 

+44 (0)1983 200560     sales@vikoma.com 

USA Contact

Allison Equipment Group, Inc

11000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 566

77042 Houston, Texas

United States of America

 

Office: +1 713 524 4323

Mobile: +1 713 291 4500

Contact: Mr. Robert Spain

Email: rspain@allison-usa.com

Website: www.allison-usa.com                                                                                  

We have a worldwide network of agents and distributors to provide customers with excellent service globally.

Our team of experts at our UK base are ready to help you with any enquiries and can put you in contact with a local agent or distributor if required.